Technical Committees & Contact

Conference Committee
David Lazer, Northeastern
Daniel Shoag, Harvard
Andy Vidan, MIT

Technical Program Committee
Willow Brugh, MIT and Geeks Without Bounds
Benjamin Lee, National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)
Les Servi, MITRE

Session Organizers and Program Reviewers
Ryan Bank, Social Intelligence
Tina Comes, University of Agder
Mark Henderson, Global Institute of Sustainability and GlobalResolve, ASU
Leighton Jones, American Red Cross
Khanjan Mehta, The Pennsylvania State University
Lina Nilsson, UC Berkeley
Derek Ruths, McGill University
Daniel Soto, Sonoma State University

Industry Program Liaisons
Martin Bakal, Flexera Software
Stephen Gordon, Flatiron Strategies
Brent Segal, Lockheed Martin

General Contact Information

Conference Chair:
General Information:
Submissions and Technical Program:

Physical Address:
Humanitarian Technology 2014
82 NASSAU ST #102
NEW YORK, NY 10038